From: Fabrizio Nannini PHOTOGRAPHY on

http://www.fabrizionannini.com
From: Russell D. on
On 03/05/2010 12:36 PM, Fabrizio Nannini PHOTOGRAPHY wrote:
>
> http://www.fabrizionannini.com
It's a Flash site. I'll pass.
From: gamer_reg on
On Fri, 05 Mar 2010 20:36:29 +0100, Fabrizio Nannini PHOTOGRAPHY
<info(a)fabrizionannini.com> wrote:

>
>http://www.fabrizionannini.com

Very nice
From: gamer_reg on
On Fri, 05 Mar 2010 15:10:12 -0700, "Russell D." <rmd(a)sfcn.org> wrote:

>On 03/05/2010 12:36 PM, Fabrizio Nannini PHOTOGRAPHY wrote:
>>
>> http://www.fabrizionannini.com
>It's a Flash site. I'll pass.

Whats to worry?
From: philo on
gamer_reg(a)yahoo.com wrote:
> On Fri, 05 Mar 2010 15:10:12 -0700, "Russell D." <rmd(a)sfcn.org> wrote:
>
>> On 03/05/2010 12:36 PM, Fabrizio Nannini PHOTOGRAPHY wrote:
>>> http://www.fabrizionannini.com
>> It's a Flash site. I'll pass.
>
> Whats to worry?



The flash loaded just fine here

but unfortunately it looks like more work was put into the website
than into the photography.

No offense intended but that's the way I see it.